Partnership team behind
JCI World Congress 2019

Responsible for the sponsorships, partners and trade show.

Sven Aulik

Sven Aulik

Partnership Director

sven.aulik@gmail.com

Kaidar Raudmets

Kaidar Raudmets

Partnerships Manager

kaidar.raudmets@jciwc2019.com

Raigo Raid

Raigo Raid

Partnerships Manager

raigo.raid@jciwc2019.com

Kadri Kaasik

Kadri Kaasik

Tradeshow Manager

Kadri.Kaasik@mail.ee

Meelis Kiisk

Meelis Kiisk

Partnerships Manager

Urmas Kamdron

Urmas Kamdron

Partnerships Manager

Email

Martin Raud

Martin Raud

Partnerships Manager

raudma@gmail.com

Margus Joa

Margus Joa

Partherships Manager

margus.joa@gmail.com

Jenni Rajahalme

Jenni Rajahalme

Partnerships Director Finland

jenni.rajahalme@jci.fi

Aleksi Graf

Aleksi Graf

Emilia Koikkalainen

Emilia Koikkalainen

Email

Receive news and additional information about the event

puremagic@jciwc2019.com