Entertainment team

Responsible for the Purely Magical Entertainment program in JCI World Congress 2019

Johanna Allik

Johanna Allik

Purely Magical Entertainment Team Director

hello@johannaallik.com

Miko Luha

Miko Luha

Purely Magical Entertainment Team Deputy Director

mikoluha@gmail.com

Elina Tirgo

Elina Tirgo

Purely Magical Opening Ceremony Project Manager

elina.tirgo@gmail.com

Eeva-Liisa Puidet

Eeva-Liisa Puidet

Purely Magical Opening Ceremony Project Manager

eeva-liisa.puidet@gmail.com

Anna-Mari Oomer

Anna-Mari Oomer

Purely Magical National Night Project Manager

annamari.oomer@gmail.com

Raina Talvis

Raina Talvis

Purely Magical Global Village Project Manager

raina.talvis@gmail.com

Katre Laan

Katre Laan

Purely Magical Japan Night Project Manager

katre.laan@gmail.com

Mariliis Männik-Sepp

Mariliis Männik-Sepp

Purely Magical Gala Project Manager

mariliismannik@gmail.com

Triin Urb

Triin Urb

Purely Magical TOYP Project Manager

triin.urb@gmail.com

Taavi Tammoja

Taavi Tammoja

Purely Magical Afterparties Project Manager

taavi.tammoja@gmail.com

Kärt Kelgo

Kärt Kelgo

Gala services team leader

k2rt.kelgo@gmail.com

Liisa Kattai

Liisa Kattai

Gala programme team leader

liisakattai@gmail.com

Kadi Mets

Kadi Mets

Gala decorations team leader

kadi.nomme@gmail.com

puremagic@jciwc2019.com